Categories Menu

Posted by on Jun 21, 2018 in Free Kindle eBooks |

The Throwback: The Girl Who Didn’t Belong

The Throwback: The Girl Who Didn't Belong
Today's Free Kindle eBook: The Throwback: The Girl Who Didn't Belong
A baby’s birth to George Elwood’s wife on their South Carolina plantation threatens to cause a scandal, but the funeral of mother and child seems to ensure the truth will never be known.Years later Elwood's son, Thomas, is rescued from disaster by a slave girl, Mosa. Helping her in return, he discovers the secrets of his family which set him on a collision course with his father and the law.Mosa makes it North to freedom but even in New York, she finds her life is threatened.Receiving unexpected news, she risks her life to return South during the height of the Civil War. She hopes to wait it out in relative safety away from any population center, but the war finds her and threatens to destroy those she cares about. A family saga of hatred, revenge, forbidden love, overcoming hardship and helping others from the author of Bound Bayou. For fans of books such as Yellow Crocus and Sister of Mine.


Get this freebie by following this link:

The Throwback: The Girl Who Didn't Belong



Note: Madney is not associated with the companies offering and sending freebies/samples.
Please be patient with freebies, because some samples can take up to 1 week all the way to 2 months to arrive.

Free Apple iPad Wifi Sample!
FREE
Free Apple iPad Wifi Sample!

Posted on January 2, 2019
Free SNP Animal Mask Sample!
FREE
Free SNP Animal Mask Sample!

Posted on January 22, 2019
Free LX Folder Sample!
FREE
Free LX Folder Sample!

Posted on January 21, 2019

more freebies...




more sweepstakes...




more Amazon offers...



Open Hearts
kindle
Open Hearts

Posted on January 23, 2019

more free kindle eBooks...



CLOSE
CLOSE