Categories Menu

Posted by on Jun 30, 2018 in Free Kindle eBooks |

Free Today: Cosega Search (The Cosega Sequence Book 1)

Cosega Search (The Cosega Sequence Book 1)
Today's Free Kindle eBook: Cosega Search (The Cosega Sequence Book 1)
What he sought couldn't exist, but it does.What he found couldn't be real, but it is.The only thing bigger than his discovery is the conspiracy to stop it!A breathtaking thriller from the USA Today bestselling author of The Last Librarian.Ripley Gaines, a brilliant archeologist, has spent his life searching for an elusive artifact to prove his controversial theory. What he finds is beyond imagining. The discovery rewrites human history and promises to change the planet’s future. It must be suppressed. The most powerful forces in the world align against him, and a deadly competition for the artifact ensues. Capturing Gaines is not enough; he, and everyone who has seen the artifact must be killed. His only hope is to stay alive long enough to decode the Cosega Sequence. Dig far enough into the past . . . you may just discover the future. Hear the buzz"If Baldacci and Brown collaborated on an Indiana Jones mystery, this might be the finished result." -Amazon Reviewer"Very highly recommended to the attention of dedicated science fiction fans . . . " -Midwest Book Review"Indiana Jones meets Jason Bourne in this thrilling white-knuckle adventure!" -BookBub"X-Files meets Da Vinci Code on the way to Tom Clancy's House.” -Amazon Reviewer"Fans of James Rollins, Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, Wilbur Smith, AG Riddle, and Michael Grumley are going to love Cosega!" -Amazon ReviewerThis pulse-pounding techothriller will appeal to action adventure fans of Dan Brown, A.G. Riddle, James Rollins, Clive Cussler, Ernest Dempsey, Daniel Silva, Alex Lukeman, R. D. Brady, Michael C. Grumley, Wilbur Smith, J Robert Kennedy, Marcus Sakey, and Lincoln Child.Find out why nearly a million copies of Brandt Legg's books have been sold/downloaded worldwide.The entire series is available now!COSEGA SEARCH (Cosega Sequence #1)COSEGA STORM (Cosega Sequence #2)COSEGA SHIFT (Cosega Sequence #3)COSEGA SPHERE (Cosega Sequence #4)Also By Brandt LeggCapWar ELECTION (CapStone Conspiracy #1)
CapWar EXPERIENCE (CapStone Conspiracy #2)
CapWar EMPIRE (CapStone Conspiracy #3)
THE LAST LIBRARIAN (Justar Journal #1)THE LOST TREERUNNER (Justar Journal #2)THE LIST KEEPERS (Justar Journal #3)OUTVIEW (Inner Movement #1)OUTIN (Inner Movement #2)OUTMOVE (Inner Movement #3)


Get this freebie by following this link:

Free Today: Cosega Search (The Cosega Sequence Book 1)



Note: Madney is not associated with the companies offering and sending freebies/samples.
Please be patient with freebies, because some samples can take up to 1 week all the way to 2 months to arrive.

Free Apple iPad Wifi Sample!
FREE
Free Apple iPad Wifi Sample!

Posted on January 2, 2019
Free LX Folder Sample!
FREE
Free LX Folder Sample!

Posted on January 21, 2019
Free Koe Organic Kambucha Sample!
FREE
Free Koe Organic Kambucha Sample!

Posted on January 19, 2019
Get Free Flyte Socks Sample!
FREE
Get Free Flyte Socks Sample!

Posted on January 18, 2019

more freebies...




more sweepstakes...




more Amazon offers...



Go On, Girl
kindle
Go On, Girl

Posted on January 21, 2019

more free kindle eBooks...



CLOSE
CLOSE