Categories Menu

Posted by on Nov 30, 2018 in Free Kindle eBooks |

The Woman America Loves a Latte

The Woman America Loves a Latte
Today's Free Kindle eBook: The Woman America Loves a Latte
From the best-selling author of Sweet Hollow Women comes a quirky new thriller for fans of Megan Abbott, Liane Moriarty, and Carl Hiaasen.Veloura has never stood a chance. Raised by a junkie and orphaned as a teen, she's settled for a life of low expectations. She spends her days sprucing up the shack of a has-been bull rider and washing hair down at the local salon. But when it turns out her fiancé doesn't have her best interests at heart, she's forced to come up with a new plan for herself. An opportunity to be the spokesperson for a coffee chain means a bright future could be hers, if only she can stay ahead of her dark past.


Get this freebie by following this link:

The Woman America Loves a Latte



Note: Madney is not associated with the companies offering and sending freebies/samples.
Please be patient with freebies, because some samples can take up to 1 week all the way to 2 months to arrive.

Get Free $$$ With PayPal Sample!
FREE
Get Free $$$ With PayPal Sample!

Posted on February 18, 2019
Sweepstakes: LED Closet Light
FREE
Sweepstakes: LED Closet Light

Posted on March 22, 2019
Sweepstakes: Knife Sharpener
FREE
Sweepstakes: Knife Sharpener

Posted on March 22, 2019
Sweepstakes: Sleep Mask
FREE
Sweepstakes: Sleep Mask

Posted on March 22, 2019
Sweepstakes: WIFI Smart Plug
FREE
Sweepstakes: WIFI Smart Plug

Posted on March 22, 2019

more freebies...




more sweepstakes...




more Amazon offers...




more free kindle eBooks...



Find the best free samples and free stuff on the web. Contests, coupons, giveaways, huge deals from big brands, and more. Join over 100k Freebies subscribers today!

CLOSE
CLOSE