Categories Menu

Posted by on Nov 30, 2018 in Free Kindle eBooks |

The Woman America Loves a Latte

The Woman America Loves a Latte
Today's Free Kindle eBook: The Woman America Loves a Latte
From the best-selling author of Sweet Hollow Women comes a quirky new thriller for fans of Megan Abbott, Liane Moriarty, and Carl Hiaasen.Veloura has never stood a chance. Raised by a junkie and orphaned as a teen, she's settled for a life of low expectations. She spends her days sprucing up the shack of a has-been bull rider and washing hair down at the local salon. But when it turns out her fiancé doesn't have her best interests at heart, she's forced to come up with a new plan for herself. An opportunity to be the spokesperson for a coffee chain means a bright future could be hers, if only she can stay ahead of her dark past.


Get this freebie by following this link:

The Woman America Loves a Latte



Note: Madney is not associated with the companies offering and sending freebies/samples.
Please be patient with freebies, because some samples can take up to 1 week all the way to 2 months to arrive.

Free Fleece Blanket Sample!
FREE
Free Fleece Blanket Sample!

Posted on October 16, 2018
Free Essie Nail Polish Sample!
FREE
Free Essie Nail Polish Sample!

Posted on December 12, 2018
Free Dove Hair Conditioner Sample!
FREE
Free Dove Hair Conditioner Sample!

Posted on December 11, 2018
Free Kahawa Coffee Sample!
FREE
Free Kahawa Coffee Sample!

Posted on December 11, 2018
Free MAC Lipglass Mini Sample!
FREE
Free MAC Lipglass Mini Sample!

Posted on December 11, 2018
Free 10 Oz. Ceramic Mug Sample!
FREE
Free 10 Oz. Ceramic Mug Sample!

Posted on December 10, 2018
Get Free Beauty Samples from DHC!
FREE
Get Free Beauty Samples from DHC!

Posted on December 9, 2018
Free Nooflux Sample!
FREE
Free Nooflux Sample!

Posted on December 9, 2018

more freebies...




more sweepstakes...



Leesa Memory Foam Mattress, Queen
SAVE
Leesa Memory Foam Mattress, Queen

Posted on December 12, 2018
AeroGarden Harvest Grey
SAVE
AeroGarden Harvest Grey

Posted on December 11, 2018

more Amazon offers...



Broken (Broken Trilogy Book 1)
kindle
Broken (Broken Trilogy Book 1)

Posted on December 12, 2018
Free On Kindle: Emerge
kindle
Free On Kindle: Emerge

Posted on December 12, 2018
Free On Kindle: From God to You
kindle
Free On Kindle: From God to You

Posted on December 12, 2018

more free kindle eBooks...



CLOSE
CLOSE