Categories Menu

Posted by on Dec 6, 2018 in Free Kindle eBooks |

Free: A Gathering Tempest: A Broken Tides Story (Broken Tides

A Gathering Tempest: A Broken Tides Story (Broken Tides
Today's Free Kindle eBook: A Gathering Tempest: A Broken Tides Story (Broken Tides Stories Book 1)
A short-story prequel to BREAKWATER.A storm is brewing.Fourteen-year-old Alexander has a secret. Several, in fact. He’s in love with Jade Cleopola. He covers up for his violent, drug-addicted father. And he often goes hungry. His friends at school wouldn’t understand—they’re high-class mer like Jade. But Alexander has bigger problems than the latest gossip and the parties his friends live for. When his father’s irresponsible choices leave Alexander facing a blade-wielding debt collector, Alexander discovers himself trapped in a tangled, ever-tightening net. He must find a way to survive in unfriendly currents.Even if it means losing her.Dive into an underwater adventure in Broken Tides, a series of mermaid tales perfect for fans of Carrie Anne Noble, Leigh Bardugo, Jennifer Donnelly, and Kiera Cass.PRAISE FOR BREAKWATER BY CATHERINE JONES PAYNE"A compelling story about helping others at great personal cost. With artful world-building, skillful dialogue, and a powerful message, Breakwater is a book you can immerse yourself in with an ending you won't believe." -New York Times bestselling author Tosca Lee"Breakwater has it all: a lifelike merworld, political intrigue, emotional wreckage, and--of course--murder. My only disappointment is having to wait for the sequel!" -Carol Award-winning author Nadine Brandes"Woven through with intrigue and a touch of romance." -Carrie Anne Noble, award-winning author of The Mermaid's Sister


Get this freebie by following this link:

Free: A Gathering Tempest: A Broken Tides Story (Broken Tides



Note: Madney is not associated with the companies offering and sending freebies/samples.
Please be patient with freebies, because some samples can take up to 1 week all the way to 2 months to arrive.

Get Free $$$ With PayPal Sample!
FREE
Get Free $$$ With PayPal Sample!

Posted on February 18, 2019
Free Good Earth Tea Sample!
FREE
Free Good Earth Tea Sample!

Posted on February 20, 2019
Free 10 oz Sample Of Enfagrow!
FREE
Free 10 oz Sample Of Enfagrow!

Posted on February 19, 2019
Free Whistle Key Light Sample!
FREE
Free Whistle Key Light Sample!

Posted on February 16, 2019

more freebies...




more sweepstakes...




more Amazon offers...



Free Kindle eBook: The Partners
kindle
Free Kindle eBook: The Partners

Posted on February 21, 2019

more free kindle eBooks...



CLOSE
CLOSE