Categories Menu

Posted by on Dec 8, 2018 in Free Kindle eBooks |

December Magic (A laugh-out-loud, rom-com novella) – Free Today!

December Magic (A laugh-out-loud, rom-com novella)
Today's Free Kindle eBook: December Magic (A laugh-out-loud, rom-com novella)
A single girl not looking for love. A single father too busy for love. Could their chance meeting be the start of something magical? With Christmas fast approaching, Kayla Jones is preparing for another cold, and lonely, December.But a lost little girl and her father soon change all that and, with them by her side, Kayla finds herself rediscovering the magic of the season… DECEMBER MAGIC is the perfect winter romance, full of love and laughter, ideal for fans of Kirsty Greenwood, Sophie Kinsella and Becky Monson.


Get this freebie by following this link:

December Magic (A laugh-out-loud, rom-com novella) - Free Today!



Note: Madney is not associated with the companies offering and sending freebies/samples.
Please be patient with freebies, because some samples can take up to 1 week all the way to 2 months to arrive.

Get Free $$$ With PayPal Sample!
FREE
Get Free $$$ With PayPal Sample!

Posted on February 18, 2019
Sweepstakes: LED Closet Light
FREE
Sweepstakes: LED Closet Light

Posted on March 22, 2019
Sweepstakes: Knife Sharpener
FREE
Sweepstakes: Knife Sharpener

Posted on March 22, 2019
Sweepstakes: Sleep Mask
FREE
Sweepstakes: Sleep Mask

Posted on March 22, 2019
Sweepstakes: WIFI Smart Plug
FREE
Sweepstakes: WIFI Smart Plug

Posted on March 22, 2019

more freebies...




more sweepstakes...




more Amazon offers...




more free kindle eBooks...



Find the best free samples and free stuff on the web. Contests, coupons, giveaways, huge deals from big brands, and more. Join over 100k Freebies subscribers today!

CLOSE
CLOSE