Categories Menu

Posted by on Dec 8, 2018 in Free Kindle eBooks |

December Magic (A laugh-out-loud, rom-com novella) – Free Today!

December Magic (A laugh-out-loud, rom-com novella)
Today's Free Kindle eBook: December Magic (A laugh-out-loud, rom-com novella)
A single girl not looking for love. A single father too busy for love. Could their chance meeting be the start of something magical? With Christmas fast approaching, Kayla Jones is preparing for another cold, and lonely, December.But a lost little girl and her father soon change all that and, with them by her side, Kayla finds herself rediscovering the magic of the season… DECEMBER MAGIC is the perfect winter romance, full of love and laughter, ideal for fans of Kirsty Greenwood, Sophie Kinsella and Becky Monson.


Get this freebie by following this link:

December Magic (A laugh-out-loud, rom-com novella) - Free Today!



Note: Madney is not associated with the companies offering and sending freebies/samples.
Please be patient with freebies, because some samples can take up to 1 week all the way to 2 months to arrive.

Free Fleece Blanket Sample!
FREE
Free Fleece Blanket Sample!

Posted on October 16, 2018
Free Dove Hair Conditioner Sample!
FREE
Free Dove Hair Conditioner Sample!

Posted on December 11, 2018
Free Kahawa Coffee Sample!
FREE
Free Kahawa Coffee Sample!

Posted on December 11, 2018
Free MAC Lipglass Mini Sample!
FREE
Free MAC Lipglass Mini Sample!

Posted on December 11, 2018
Free 10 Oz. Ceramic Mug Sample!
FREE
Free 10 Oz. Ceramic Mug Sample!

Posted on December 10, 2018
Get Free Beauty Samples from DHC!
FREE
Get Free Beauty Samples from DHC!

Posted on December 9, 2018
Free Nooflux Sample!
FREE
Free Nooflux Sample!

Posted on December 9, 2018

more freebies...




more sweepstakes...



AeroGarden Harvest Grey
SAVE
AeroGarden Harvest Grey

Posted on December 11, 2018

more Amazon offers...




more free kindle eBooks...



CLOSE
CLOSE