Categories Menu

Posted by on Feb 10, 2019 in Free Kindle eBooks |

Time for Second Chances (The Solvik Series Book 5)

Time for Second Chances (The Solvik Series Book 5)
Today's Free Kindle eBook: Time for Second Chances (The Solvik Series Book 5)
Small-town romance, set in Norway! For fans of Debbie Macomber and Nancy Naigle.Isabella is living her dream as proud owner of flower and gift shop, Anemone. However, the new hired help - or rather, the help's mother - creates a lot more drama than the sleepy town of Solvik is used to.Top chef Remy is ready for a fresh start. Having quit his job at a restaurant in the capital, he looks forward to a quieter life on the coast. Little does he know that the summer will bring challenges he could never have imagined.Life is never dull in Solvik. Will a past she wants to forget come back to haunt Isabella? Or will she find a second chance at love?Time for Second Chances is the fifth book in the Solvik series - contemporary small-town love stories with a dash of suspense. It's a stand-alone novel.Haven't read the first book in the series? You can download Time for Honesty for FREE!


Get this freebie by following this link:

Time for Second Chances (The Solvik Series Book 5)



Note: Madney is not associated with the companies offering and sending freebies/samples.
Please be patient with freebies, because some samples can take up to 1 week all the way to 2 months to arrive.

Get Free $$$ With PayPal Sample!
FREE
Get Free $$$ With PayPal Sample!

Posted on February 18, 2019
Free Good Earth Tea Sample!
FREE
Free Good Earth Tea Sample!

Posted on February 20, 2019
Free 10 oz Sample Of Enfagrow!
FREE
Free 10 oz Sample Of Enfagrow!

Posted on February 19, 2019
Free Whistle Key Light Sample!
FREE
Free Whistle Key Light Sample!

Posted on February 16, 2019

more freebies...




more sweepstakes...




more Amazon offers...



Free Kindle eBook: The Partners
kindle
Free Kindle eBook: The Partners

Posted on February 21, 2019

more free kindle eBooks...



CLOSE
CLOSE