Categories Menu

Posted by on Apr 17, 2019 in Free Kindle eBooks |

Catch and Kill: A high-tech conspiracy thriller (Shadow Operatives

Catch and Kill: A high-tech conspiracy thriller (Shadow Operatives
Today's Free Kindle eBook: Catch and Kill: A high-tech conspiracy thriller (Shadow Operatives Book 2)
What happened to the girls? Overnight, hundreds of teenage girls disappear from the streets of America. Off the coast of Florida, a virtual reality theme park opens for the super-rich.Are the two connected? When two assailants accost twenty-three-year-old Kaden Baker at an awards gala, she enters a world of high-tech intrigue that pits her against a mysterious foe.It will take all her covert ops and hacking skills as she allies with a group of family members to battle an enemy out to unleash a mass attack on the U.S. and West by stealth. Can they bring the girls home and thwart the conspiracy?Praise for ‘Catch and Kill’• “Catch and Kill blew me away. I couldn't put it down." – James Lee• “I LOVED IT!” – Deborah Duncalf• “An amazing read. What a Netflix series this would make!” – Michael James Gallagher• “Clever use of augmented reality and artificial intelligence in a fast-paced crime thriller book.” – Heather the Book Blogger Get it now! Strap on for a smart international thrill ride that appeals to both the head and the heart. Perfect for fans of Michael Crichton, James Rollins, Robert Ludlum, Matthew Mather, Leslie Wolfe, and A.G. Riddle.


Get this freebie by following this link:

Catch and Kill: A high-tech conspiracy thriller (Shadow Operatives


Note: Madney is not associated with the companies offering and sending freebies/samples.
Please be patient with freebies, because some samples can take up to 1 week all the way to 2 months to arrive.

Sweepstakes – Sticky Bra
FREE
Sweepstakes – Sticky Bra

Posted on August 21, 2019
Sweepstakes: Slim
FREE
Sweepstakes: Slim

Posted on August 21, 2019
Free Mister’s Miss
FREE
Free Mister’s Miss

Posted on August 21, 2019
Sweepstakes: Little Green
FREE
Sweepstakes: Little Green

Posted on August 21, 2019

more freebies...




more sweepstakes...




more free kindle eBooks...



Find the best free samples and free stuff on the web. Contests, coupons, giveaways, huge deals from big brands, and more. Join over 100k Freebies subscribers today!

CLOSE
CLOSE