Categories Menu

Posted by on May 2, 2019 in Free Kindle eBooks |

Free Kindle eBook: Hacker Exposed (White Hat Security Book 1)

Hacker Exposed (White Hat Security Book 1)
Today's Free Kindle eBook: Hacker Exposed (White Hat Security Book 1)
Alex. I knew one thing…Someone had stolen from me.Could the gorgeous blonde I hadn’t seen in years be the answer?One look from her, and she had me hook, line, and sinker. So when danger was knocking at her door, I knew I would do anything to save her.Bridget. My identity was no longer a secret.I had to decide, help Alex or go on the run. But one look into Alex’s piercing blue eyes, and I knew I would risk everything to help him. Even if it meant stirring up the turmoil of my pastWill Alex and I find out who stole the money before it’s too late? Hacker Exposed is the first book in the exciting White Hat Security series. Fans of Melody Anne and J.S. Scott won’t be able to put this down.


Get this freebie by following this link:

Free Kindle eBook: Hacker Exposed (White Hat Security Book 1)



Note: Madney is not associated with the companies offering and sending freebies/samples.
Please be patient with freebies, because some samples can take up to 1 week all the way to 2 months to arrive.

FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
FREE
FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!

Posted on March 29, 2019

more freebies...




more sweepstakes...




more free kindle eBooks...



Find the best free samples and free stuff on the web. Contests, coupons, giveaways, huge deals from big brands, and more. Join over 100k Freebies subscribers today!

CLOSE
CLOSE